MACAU

Macau, a Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China, is strategically located in the Guangdong Province, on the western bank of the Pearl River Delta. Occupying an area of 23.8 square kilometers, Macau comprises the Macau Peninsula, the islands of Taipa and Coloane, and the reclaimed area COTAI. Two bridges connect Macau and Taipa with a third one under planning, and both islands are connected by an isthmus.

Besides the Barrier Gate located on the northern border of the Macau Peninsula, one can access Mainland China through the “COTAI” Frontier Post located in the reclaimed area between the islands of Taipa and Coloane.

Macau, one of the Asian-Pacific cities that places the most emphasis on environmental protection, offers a favorable living environment. With a roadside air quality index of between 40-50, Macau has significantly less pollution compared with Hong Kong.

With the average price of residential and commercial buildings in Macau about one-fifth of that in Hong Kong, the availability of good education services and a wide range of recreational activities, a comparatively low cost of living (about 40% of that in Hong Kong), less pollution, a cosmopolitan and relaxing atmosphere, a comprehensive sea, land and air transportation network, and an advanced telecommunication infrastructure, Macau is fast becoming a preferred home of the expatriates working in this region.

Low Tax Rate
TAX PRIVILEGE
Property tax 6 years property tax exemption as from date of occupation permit.
Property rates Zero
Property transfer tax 3% of property value
Capital gains tax Zero
Personal income tax Maximum of 15% on Macau-sourced income
Corporate tax 12% on net amount after deduction of MOP600,000
Remittance of funds No restriction
Land rent Approximately $400 to $1,500 per unit per annum

The above information on the table is for reference only. For details, please refer to the latest announcement of the Financial Services Bureau of Macau.

 

TAIPA  

Taipa island, nestled between the Macau Peninsula and Coloane Island, has undergone massive development during the last decade. With better town planning, less pollution, and some of the most important infrastructures of Macau being built on this island, Taipa is now one of the most preferred areas for locals and foreigners looking for homes, business opportunities, recreational and dining facilities. 

Major infrastructures and places of interest: 

Residence:  Ocean Gardens is one of the most luxurious residential developments in Macau.
Education:  University of Macau, Macau University of Science and Technology,  Hou Kong Middle School, Macao Sam Yuk Middle School, Pui Va Middle School, Sheng Kung Hui Primary School, Escola anexa a Univeisidade de Macau, Creche o Pequeno Golfinho (Dolphin Nursery)…etc.
Recreation and Entertainment: Located on the island of Taipa are Taipa Village, Macau Stadium, the Macau Jockey Club, and the old Praia waterfront. Coloane, ten minutes away by car from Taipa, is home to many attractions including Coloane Village, Kartodrome, Macau Golf and Country Club, Hac Sa and Cheoc Van beaches, etc.
Transport: Major transport infrastructures in Taipa include Macau International Airport, Lotus Bridge, Friendship Bridge, Macau-Taipa Bridge, and Taipa-Coloane Highway.

.
.

Ferry Terminal

.
.
.
. 3rd Bridge
.
.

Macau Jockey Club

University of Macau Macau International Airport
. Taipa Village Macau University of Science and Technology
.
.
.. Macau Golf and Country Clubs
.

Macau International Airport:  

Tourists can use the Macau International Airport for travel to many destinations in the region and connections to different parts of the world. Located on Taipa island, the airport is 15 minutes away from the Macau Ferry Terminal and 20 minutes from the Barrier gate.

Macau Ferry Terminal (Macau Peninsula):  

Millions of visitors visit Macau from Hong Kong via ferry. Travel time is 55 to 70 minutes. Passengers should be at the terminal 30 minutes before the scheduled departure time for immigration formalities.

The Third Macau-Taipa Bridge (Ponte de Sai Van):

Connect Ocean Gardens on northwest Taipa to the  Macau Tower in Macau Peninsula. This will be an all-weather bridge which puts Macau Peninsula within a 3-minute drive from Ocean Gardens.

Macau Jockey Club:  

Located beside the Macau Stadium, the Macau Jockey Club is equipped with modern facilities to provide horse racing of an international standard. Horse races are held twice a week.

Macau Golf & Country Clubs:

 

Located beside the Westin resort in Coloane, the Macau Golf and Country Club has an 18-hole world-class golf course for members and hotel guests.

University of Macau:  

Macau’s first university, The University of Macau, provides a wide range of education services. The university also has a subsidiary providing primary and kindergarten education.

Macau University of Science and Technology:

The newest university of Macau S.A.R., it is twice as large than the University of Macau and is located beside the International Airport. 

Taipa Village:  

Taipa Village, known as “the Macau Gourmet Paradise” or Macau Paradise, has an interesting cluster of restaurants serving Chinese, Portuguese, Macanese, Indian, and Italian food. This place is also famous for its homemade biscuits, cakes, and candies.  

Ocean Gardens

Ocean Gardens, Macau's premier luxurious development, is built on a prime 19-hectare site on northwest Taipa. Comprising 34 residential buildings and 21 villas, with units ranging from 800 to 3700 sq ft. You can get there by bus or taxi from the Macau International Airport, the Ferry Terminal and the Barrier Gate within half an hour.

Ocean Gardens is not only renowned for its 24hr security system service and great buildings management service with a team of shuttle bus, but is also famous for the Ocean Club, which is Macau’s largest private club offering members an extensive range of social, recreational and dining facilities. To accommodate the residents’ needs, there are a secondary school, a restaurant, a medical center and a nursery. And also a laundry, a convenience store, a shopping center, and an office tower within Ocean Gardens.

Ocean Gardens is to home 10,000 residents. This large-scale development is undoubtedly Macau’s premier garden city within a city, and will continue to be the most distinguished residential landmark in Macau S.A.R.

澳門

澳門是中華人民共和國的一個特別行政區,位於廣東省珠江三角洲的西岸。佔地23.8平方公里,澳門包括澳門半島、仔島、路環島及路填海區。澳門半島與仔之間由兩條澳大橋連接;仔和路環之間也有一條路公路相連。

經澳門半最北面的關閘可到達中國的珠海市和中山市;經位於路城的蓮花大橋可到達珠海的橫琴島。

澳門被聯合國評為亞太區環保城市之中排名第二位, 平均路邊空氣質量指數為40-50,屬普通。住宅區及一般範圍的空氣質量指數為18-22,屬良好。生活環境健康潔淨,環境污染比香港低得多。

澳門的住宅及商鋪的平均價格約為香港的五份一,加上良好的教育制度及充足的文化、康樂、飲食、休閒設施,以及較低的生活指數(約為香港的40%)、低污染、悠閒的生活節奏、便利的海陸空交通網絡、完善的電訊系統設備等。使澳門迅速成為理想的家居及工幹的理想選擇。

低稅優惠
稅項  優惠 
物業稅 有入伙紙起計6年內免稅
差餉 無此稅例
釐印稅 約為樓價3%(物業轉移稅)
增值稅 物業轉手賺價免抽稅
職業稅 個人收入最高繳納15%
商業利得稅 扣除60萬免稅額後用12%計算
外匯 自由出入
地租 每年每戶約收$400至$1,500元

以上資料僅供參考, 詳情請以澳門財政局之最新公佈為準

仔島,位於澳門半島及路環島之間,經過精心設計的城市規劃,加上低污染,因此在過去十年內發展迅速,一些重要的基建設施都選址於此小島上。目前,仔島已成為澳門人及外地人尋找理想家園、發展商機、休閒娛樂及飲食消費的首選。 

主要基建項目及重要設施: 

居住方面:  全澳格調最高、用料最豪華的居住發展區。
教育方面:  澳門科技大學、澳門大學、濠江中學、三育中學、培華中學、聖公會學、澳門大學附屬小學及幼稚園、小海豚托兒所...等等。
休閒娛樂: 仔島上有仔村、澳門運動場、澳門賽馬會及the old Praia waterfront.路環島離仔島僅需十分鐘車程,許多富吸引力的設施都座落於此小島上,有路環村、小型賽車場、澳門高球鄉村俱樂部、竹灣海灘及黑沙海灘、黑沙公園等。
交通網絡: 仔的主要交通基建設施有澳門國際機場、蓮花大橋、友誼大橋、澳大橋及路連貫公路等。
.
.

港澳碼頭

.
.
.
. 西灣大橋
.
.

澳門賽馬會

澳門大學 澳門國際機場
. Taipa Village 澳門科技大學
.
.
..
. 澳門高球鄉村俱樂部

澳門國際機場:  

旅客可直接由澳門國際機場往本地區內各目的地,或乘坐機轉往亞洲、歐洲及美洲等地。澳門國際機場位於仔,離澳門客運碼頭只需十五分鐘的車程,到關閘只要二十分鐘的程。

澳門渡輪碼頭:  

數以百萬計的旅客經由渡輪從香港來訪澳門,船程只需70分鐘。乘客最好在上船前30分鐘到達碼頭,以便辦理過關手續。

西灣大橋:

連接仔西北的海洋花園及澳門旅遊塔。

澳門賽馬會:  

座落於澳門運動場旁邊,澳門賽馬場有附合國際標準的現代化設施。賽事每星期舉辦兩天。

澳門高球鄉村俱樂部:

 

 

座落於路環威斯汀酒店旁邊,澳門高球鄉村俱樂部有一個十八洞的國際標準高球場供會員及酒店的住客使用。

澳門大學:  

澳門首間大學,澳門大學提供完善的的大專教育課程。另有附屬的小學及幼稚園。

澳門科技大學:

澳門特區最新開辦的大學學府,佔地比澳門大學大兩倍,位於澳門國際機場旁邊。澳門科技大學主攻資訊科技課程及中醫藥課程,同時亦提供全面的法律課程及工商管理課程。

 

仔村,馳名的「澳門美食天堂」,成行成市的各類食肆提供各國美食如中國菜、葡國菜、澳門菜、印度菜及意大利菜等。另有出名的手制飽餅及糖果小點。

海洋花園

海洋花園是澳門豪宅的典範,位於仔西北部佔地19公頃,內有34幢高層住宅,21座別墅。從800平方呎到3700平方呎豪宅,式式俱備。您可乘公共巴士或公共的士由機場、碼頭或關閘來海洋花園,車程在20分鐘以內。

24小時保安系統及出色的物業管理服務和穿梭巴士接送服務為海洋花園建立了良好的聲譽,而海洋會所則確立了海洋花園優質生活的形象。海洋會所是全澳門最大型的私人會所,專為會員提供全面的聯誼社交、休閒娛樂及中西美食等設施。此外,為顧及住客的生活所需,區內設有中學、餐廳、集衛生中心、托兒所及青年中心於一身的社區中心,以及衣物乾洗店、便利店、商業大廈及購物廣場...等等,完全滿足住戶的衣、食、住、行等需要。

海洋花園可容納二萬人居住,這個最具規模而名符其實的衛星花園城,繼續成為炙手可熱緊繫各方的城中焦點,放更耀目的光芒。